Classroom Support

Chelsea McLear, Family and Community Outreach Coordinator
(812)435-8242 ext. 11402
chelsea.mclear@evsck12.com

Brian Gmutza, Counselor
(812)435-8242 ext. 18465
brian.gmutza@evsck12.com

Tiffany Austin, Youth First Social Worker
(812)435-8242 ext. 11407
tiffany.austin@evsck12.com

Melvin Hall, Social and Emotional Learning Coach
(812)435-8242 ext. 11308
melvin.hall@evsck12.com

Adam Chester, Behavioral Specialist 
(812)435-8242 ext. 11308
adam.chester@evsck12.com



Jane Scales, Nurse
(812)435-8242 ext. 11404
jane.scales@evsck12.com

Joe Frazier, After School Programs Coordinator
(812)435-8242 ext. 41598
joseph.frazier@evsck12.com



Karen Sallee, Cafeteria Manager
(812)435-8242 ext. 18610
karen.sallee@evsck12.com