Classroom Support

Chelsea McLear, Family and Community Outreach Coordinator
(812)435-8242 ext. 11402
chelsea.mclear@evsck12.com

Brian Gmutza, Counselor
(812)435-8242 ext. 18465
brian.gmutza@evsck12.com

Tiffany Austin, Youth First Social Worker
(812)435-8242 ext. 11407
tiffany.austin@evsck12.com

Melvin Hall, Social and Emotional Learning Coach
(812)435-8242 ext. 11308
melvin.hall@evsck12.com



Jane Scales, Nurse
(812)435-8242 ext. 11404
jane.scales@evsck12.com

, After School Programs Coordinator
(812)435-8242 ext. 41598




Brandie Jones, Cafeteria Manager
(812)435-8242 ext. 18610
brandie.jones@evsck12.com


Dyrena Darrett, REACH Academy
dyrena.darrett@evsck12.com