Office & Administration

Tiffany Austin    staff
Youth First Social Worker, Tiffany Austin  From left to right: Toni Hamilton (Master Teacher), Sherry Smith (Secretary),
Tamara Skinner (Principal),
Angie Oliver (Asst. Principal)


Principal

Tamara Skinner

Office

tamara.skinner@evsc.k12.in.us 

Asst. Principal

Angie Oliver

Office

angela.oliver@evsc.k12.in.us

Master Teacher

Toni Hamilton

Office

toni.hamilton@evsc.k12.in.us
 

Secretary

Sherry Smith

Office

sherrylsmith@evsc.k12.in.us

Secretary

Samantha Stucki

Office

samantha.stucki@evsc.k12.in.us

Nurse

Jane Scales

Office

jane.scales@evsc.k12.in.us

Counselor

Brian Gmutza

Office

brian.gmutza@evsc.k12.in.us

Social Worker

Tiffany Austin

Office

tiffany.auston@evsc.k12.in.us

SEL Coach

Melvin Hall

Office

melvin.hall@evsc.k12.in.us
Behavioral Specialist Adam Chester Office adam.chester@evsc.k12.in.us 
Cafeteria Manager Karen Sallee Cafeteria karen.sallee@evsc.k12.in.us

21st Century (after school programs)

Joe Frazier

Office

joseph.frazier@evsc.k12.in.us

Family/Community

Chelsea McLear

Office

chelsea.mclear@evsc.k12.in.us

Media Specialist

Lu Rounder

Media Center

lu.rounder@evsc.k12.in.us

REACH Academy

Dyrena Darrett

44

dyrena.darrett@evsc.k12.in.us